The Silent Killer You Need To Be Ready To Fight For Your Pet : IMHA

Happy Walk Happy Dog Dog Walking/ Pet Sitting

img_20160902_195027 LoLa Bella December 31 ,2011 -August 25, 2016

As Positive as I have wanted this year to be, I have tone be honest and say it’s been a tough. The 2nd half of last year, I lost two relatives that were very close to me.  I found comfort in their passing, because both of the relatives had lived such long productive. And they were constantly with family and surrounded by family during their passing. I was heartbroken but I was able to get closer quickly because they both left this world they way wanted. And they had the most valuable thing on this earth, family and love.

I promised myself to make sure to make this year productive and happy. Most people that know me, knows I myself have dealt with all my life with an Immune disorder called Lupus or SLE.  I don’t worry about myself. I’ve been to…

View original post 1,451 more words

