11 Dogs Who Are Totally Over This Whole Dog Walking Thing

They know the truth about exercise: it totally blows.

As a Professional Pet Sitter, I can’t help but laugh at these photos. They are adorable and true. Enjoy!!

1. “Nah, you go ahead, I’m gonna stay right here.”

IMG_0769

2. “But laying down is so much BETTERRRRR.”

IMG_0770

3. “I think I just need a moment to contemplate my life.”

IMG_0771

4. “This totally sucks, human.”

IMG_0772

5. ” WHY ARE WE DOING THIS??”

IMG_0773

6. “Nope! Ya can’t make me! Nah nah nana naaah!”

IMG_0774

7. ” Have fun dragging me!”

IMG_0775

8. “My God. People do this FOR FUN?”

IMG_0776

9. “I’m very out of shape, guys. Shutup.”

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10. ” NO. ABSOLUTELY NOT.”

IMG_0777

11. “We can do this the hard way or the easy way.”

IMG_0778

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bonus : “Ugggh, I thought you said we were going to the park!”

image

 

 

One response to “11 Dogs Who Are Totally Over This Whole Dog Walking Thing

Comments are closed.