My Pets Have Outlived Me, What Happens Next??

Happy Walk Happy Dog Dog Walking/ Pet Sitting

20130917-035046.jpg

Anyone that knows me, knows that my pets are the loves of my life. From my very first dog to the five pets I own now. I will and do go out of my way to make sure their healthy, happy and very much loved. I ponder so many of life’s issues. And the many things I see happening in this world sometimes scare me. And when I contemplate about how our world is constantly changing, and seeing incidences like what happened in Washington D.C. On September 16, 2013, a lot of times My mind wonders what if that was me that was randomly shot and killed . Or what if I died in a flood similar to what’s happening in Colorado and my pets lived ? What would happen to them? I understand that many people in my circle don’t understand the feelings I have for my pets. They…

View original post 936 more words

